

Minutes

Anders Gade Jensen

Date: 26 January 2024

Page 1/1

Meeting date: 26 January 2024 8.30-9.30

Meeting place: 1443/440 + Teams

Meeting subject: Constituent PhD Committee meeting

Attendees:

Academic representatives: Kirsten Elisa Petersen, Katja Brøgger, Charlotte Appel, Anders-Christian Jacobsen, Magdalena Regina Tyzlik-Carver, Camillia Paldam.

PhD representatives: Catrine Sundorf Kristensen, Rithma Kreie Engelbreth Larsen, Malis Ravn, Hatice Nuriler, Niclas Nørby Hundahl, Jonathan Mastai Husum.

Observers: Anders Gade Jensen (minutes) and Anna Louise Plaskett/PhD Admin

1. Welcome, round of introduction and approval of the agenda

Welcome by outgoing chair, Anders-Christian Lund Jakobsen and round of presentations.

2. Introduction to tasks and responsibilities of the committee

By team leader Anna Louise Plaskett

3. Election of Chair from 1 February 2024 (academic member)

Anders-Christian Lund Jacobsen re-elected as chair.

4. Election of Vice Chair from 1 February 2024 (PhD representative)

Catrine Sundorf Kristensen elected as vice-chair.

5. Meetings in 2024

ALP will book meetings as per previous schedule aiming at placing an all-day seminar in June.

6. Any other Business (evt.)

The committee continues the practice of a sub-committee evaluating assessment committees. Anders-Christian Jacobsen, Magdalena Regina Tyzlik-Carver and Niclas Nørby Hundahl were elected for the sub-committee.

