

## Constituent PhD Committee meeting 26 January 2024 at 8.30 AM

Online: Teams link is available in the calendar booking (AU Outlook).

Members of the committee:

*Academic representatives:* Kirsten Elisa Petersen, Katja Brøgger, Charlotte Appel, Anders-Christian Jacobsen, Magdalena Regina Tyzlik-Carver, Camillia Paldam.

*PhD representatives:* Catrine Sundorf Kristensen, Rithma Kreie Engelbreth Larsen, Malis Ravn, Hatice Nuriler, Niclas Nørby Hundahl, Jonathan Mastai Husum.

*Observers:* Anders Gade Jensen (minutes) and Anna Louise Plaskett/PhD Admin team.

Date: 18 January 2024 Ref: alp

Page: 1/1

## <u>Agenda</u>

- 1. Welcome, round of introduction and approval of the agenda
- 2. Introduction to tasks and responsibilities of the committee (see the attached procedures/'forretningsorden' – in Danish)
- 3. Election of Chair from 1 February 2024 (academic member)
- 4. Election of Vice Chair from 1 February 2024 (PhD representative)
- 5. Meetings in 2024
- 6. Any other Business ('Evt.')

Best wishes, Anna Louise Plaskett Team Leader/PhD Admin, Arts

Read more here: https://phd.arts.au.dk/about-us/phd-committee/

Aarhus University Graduate School, Arts Tåsingegade 3, buiding 1443, 4 8000 Aarhus C http://phd.au.dk/arts/